Reviews

Please, give us few minutes to write a

short review

about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Leila Mirza | June 28, 2017

    We booked the jazz boat dinner cruise last minute and it was perfect. The views were spectacular, our salmon dinner was delicious, and the music was wonderful. Overall, it was a lovely dinner experience.
    Thank you!
    tr

    Posted at 21:30

  • Tim Cole | June 28, 2017

    Hi there,
    Our evening on the Jazzboat was the highlight of our time in Prague. It was our first night in the city and it was amazing to be able to enjoy the stunning views while being entertained by a truly world-class jazz band and enjoying a tasty meal served by friendly staff in a relaxed atmosphere.
    What more could we have asked for. We would recommend this for everyone.
    Many thanks to you all.
    Kind regards,
    Tim

    Posted at 21:23

  • Ciara Hannon | June 26, 2017

    Hi,
    I felt I had to send you a quick email to thank you for the jazz boat experience. It was truly unforgettable! The service staff were fantastic. The atmosphere, music, views and of course the food were incredible! Truly a highlight of our trip to Prague! Thank you!
    Kind Regards
    Ciara Hannon

    Posted at 22:22

  • Jean Delepaul | June 26, 2017

    Bonjour,
    Nous nous sommes trompés de date, nous sommes allés le lendemain, le responsable de l’embarquement, un Français, a été super sympa et nous a trouvé une très belle place sans nous refaire payer. La mini croisière était agréable, le repas très correct et l’orchestre formidable. Super souvenir.
    Jean-Louis Delepaul

    Posted at 22:21

  • Susan Dulin | June 15, 2017

    We really enjoyed our jazz boat dinner cruise. The music was great and we thought our dinner was delicious.
    Thanks
    Susan

    Posted at 15:10

  • Daniel Solomon | June 14, 2017

    The jazz fusion music on the night we went was wonderful. We loved the jazz versions of the Michael Jackson songs. Amazing musicians. The service was very good and the food was excellent.

    Take care,
    Daniel

    Posted at 13:55

  • Sheila Howie | June 12, 2017

    The Jazzboat cruise was a birthday treat for my husband and was perfect. We booked on line and all went according to plan. We enjoyed the whole experience - music, atmosphere, food and welcoming crew.
    Definitely a highlight of our Prague break.
    Thanks to all the team.
    Sheila Howie

    Posted at 14:02

  • Frank Nippel | June 07, 2017

    Alles, wirklich alles, war perfekt; dennoch: der Ober der uns an Tisch 13 bedient hat, war bewundernswert schnell und perfekt.

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    Frank Nippel

    Posted at 09:27

  • Madhur Ahuja | June 07, 2017

    Hi,

    The entire JazzBoat experience was very good including the food, music and the wonderful views.

    Thank you for giving us a great experience. Keep up the good work!

    Madhur

    Posted at 09:18

  • Hanka K. | June 06, 2017

    Dobrý den,

    Děkujeme za příjemně strávený večer. Hudba byla skvělá, výhled kouzelný, jídlo a obsluha báječná.
    Rádi se na Jazzboat vrátíme.

    Hanka K.

    Posted at 12:53

  • Shilpa Nambiar | June 05, 2017

    Dear all,
    This was my first time in Prague and the Jazzboat was recommended by a local.
    We had booked the tickets the night before but were told we only had seats outside with an option to move on if people didn't turn up 5 minutes before departure.
    On the day of the event, our hotel booked us a taxi which arrived 20 minutes late and despite rushing to the jetty, the boat left just as we were standing there.
    I had called the line beforehand to explain our predicament and I must say that the staff made every attempt to accommodate us and then the boat came back 20 minutes later to pick us up on the way. They were kind and friendly. The diners even gave us a small round of applause when we got on. We even got the service table right in front of the band despite supposedly sitting upstairs. This made us feel like the band was playing just for us.
    It was good quality music, excellent food and one of the nicest experiences I've had!
    We will definitely recommend this and come back again!
    Shilpa

    Posted at 15:05

2017 (43)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



17° Rain